Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/dayborot/public_html/lib/smarty/Smarty_Compiler.class.php on line 270


President  Wendy Kuslan  
Vice President  Barbara Hartley  
Secretary  Rachel Kuslan  
Treasurer Julie Stephenson  0410655694
Newsletters Jessie Grimmer
Catering  Janelle Smith  


For details on the club rides or club events please contact any of the above.

Address Details:
Dayboro Trailriders Club Inc
PO Box 128
Dayboro QLD 4521